See Me Swim on Youtube!

Well, now I’ve done it. I have exposed my stroke to the world.

I took my wife to the pool today and gave her a crash course in underwater video taking. The pool was 26 degrees and she was shivering bad by the end. She had to swim laps between takes. But I think she did a great job- she’s hired!

Check them out on Youtube    Here’s a link to one of them…

I’ve got a Side and Front View, both from Deck and Underwater- so 8 videos total to catch the best angles.

I’ve left a few flaws in my stroke just so you’d have something to point out to me! Let me have it.

PS- You can subscribe to this TI Turkiye Youtube channel to catch more feeds at the come.

Please add a constructive comment.

